Current
Past
First
---
Host

An Old Quiz
2:58 PM - 14 September 2008

*going through some deviantart journals*

*smile* I found a few gems.

One where I told everyone I was going to kill myself then several commented saying how much they would miss me and such.

I was pretty silly back then.

Then I found this which made me smile.

Jan 18, 2006, 12:08:46 PM

1. Who are you?
1. ~jaxraven, She Who Is Frequently Unavailable For Comment. Or possibly Harold - for no particular reason, three pairs of my underwear have the name 'Harold' written in tiny black letters along the elastic, so I have been haunted for some time now by the suspicion that I might actually be Harold. I can't think of any other reason for his name to be in my panties; I certainly don't know anyone named Harold. *confused*

2. Are we friends?
2. Yes.

3. When and how did we meet?
3. Online, I believe either via Wylde or Kadin... not sure though.

4. Do you have a crush on me?
4. Mmm... in a sense, definitely. Better to say I admire you and consider you someone I'd like to pounce, though. More accurate.

5. Would you kiss me?
5. Unhesitatingly, repeatedly, and odds are good I'd bite you while I was at it. *winks* I'd make you beg for it first, though.

6. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
6. ...really, it's hard to top Ninja Kitty Of Doom. *blinkblink*

7. Describe me in one word.
7. Bemused. No matter how down life gets you, or how excited you get, there's always this state of mild bafflement and amusement. It's like watching a kitten, you always have that same 'wide-eyed, discovering the world' feel to you.

8. What was your first impression?
8. Ooh... interesting. I bet he'd make a nifty pet.

9. Do you still think that way about me now?
9. Ohhhh yes.

10. What reminds you of me?
10. Ninjas, a certain set of pictures I still have on my hard drive somewhere... *wicked grin*

11. If you could give me anything, what would it be?
11. More of my time. *hugnuzzle* You deserve it, pet, and I'm sorry I can't give you more. If I could, I would spend an hour every day just talking with you.

12. How well do you know me?
12. Not nearly as well as I'd like... but I do know you better than some. *grin*

13. When�s the last time you saw me?
13. Never seen you in person, sadly.

14. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn�t?
14. *licks* Nope. I can tell you just about anything.

15. Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you?
15. Heh, you got it from me, so.

That is all for now.

<-- -->