Current
Past
First
---
Host

I need to go to the library
10:09 PM - 10 September 2008

Things are doing a bit better.

Mom is planning to go to Michigan for a week or so. Which is pretty good...for her.

I have to deal with Grandma *slight sigh*

Mom really does need a break though.

My middle niece (Michayla, 9) is in some deep shit.

For the past few weeks she has been "finding" money on the ground.

5 dollars here, 20 there, etc.

Everyone just thought she was lucky.

As it turns out, she has been getting Tyree's money (oldest niece) and putting it on the ground then saying she "found" it

It was about 80 some dollars in total *shakes head*

Yeah, they are all spoiled.

Well I guess you could say I am spoiled too. *shrugs* I know am lucky to have my health and have decent parents.

Now I need to work on some Math homework.

Oh! my car is due Monday

English paper is also due Monday

English paper isn't bad.

Car is a slight pain in the rear.

Oh well.

<-- -->