Current
Past
First
---
Host

Part Uno
6:22 PM - 14 September 2008

hmmm it seems Max is installing a new video card for Jax's computer.

Hopefully that means Jax will be online more *hopeful*

Four years ago around this time I became Jax's pet.

I remember Jax saying that Cate thought I wouldn't last *slight smile*

Most of that time I wasn't talked about or mentioned.

I would read about the varies others, and be jealous of them.

Let's go back a bit and say how I got here.

I was on deviantART just browsing the female stock-art gallery, looking for pretty girls to look at.

One of them was goldfishdreams. She was a pretty lovely lady. I saw the current "favorite" on her page was a wonderful photoshoped picture, that I just had to click on.

It ended up being one of Jax's pieces.

It was unlikely I looked at Jax's gallery at first, but I noticed she had her MSN email listed on her page.

Me always wanting to talk to more niffy art ladies added her to MSN.

We talked, and then she said something about her "boys" I was curious to what she met.

I asked and she told.

x.x - to be continued.

Dad wants me to do crap and I have to go to the school for a bit.

<-- -->