Current
Past
First
---
Host

Misty's Tears
10:25 AM - 16 June 2008

All is well in Oklahoma *smile*

I need to be more thankful of what I DO have in Oklahoma.

I have finally gotten around to reading Misty's journal.

It is actually pretty touching. She has been really lucky.

Misty is the mother of a few of my friends Bryan, Andy, and Haley.

Misty recently found out that she has breast cancer thus she started a journal so she could keep her family and friends updated.

I used to go to Wednesday night church with them. Mostly for the singing to be honest.

Both Bryan and Andy know more or less about Rahani. Bryan I told a few years ago and I showed Andy "Puppy Blow" to amuse myself.

It was great! Whenever I said "Puppy" he would scream.

In fact at one of the football games I did it, and his friends wondered what the hell Puppy was. *grin*

Recently I found out that Andy was gay. Now I find him less annoying than he was before, which is very good.

I am planning to walk to their house sooner or later today. Andy seems to be pretty lonely.

I wish Misty and her family the best of luck with her battle for her life.

Even though they won't see the above wish *grin*

<-- -->