Current
Past
First
---
Host

*blank*
6:22 PM - 16 June 2008

*smile*

BooBoo, Turtle, Kiaren.

BooBoo is what my Albanian friend used to call me. They were neighbors to us when we were in Moreno Valley, CA.

Mom actually talked to them not too long ago. I guess the kids went to Albania and I could of gone too if I went to visit 'em.

Turtle is the name Amber R. gave me. It stuck fairly well. There is still a few people at the high school who call me that.

It was Freshmen year and in Debate class the newbies are assigned to "Big Sisters and Brothers" and the Bigs all choose a nickname for the Littles.

Amber was a neat tall girl with muti-color hair. I am sad I never got to know her better. I saw her at Walmart a few months ago though.

And now I have a new name, Kiaren. I am unsure about it, but I am still happy about it. Again, Thank you Angel.
-EDIT- Now that name is gone *wide smile*

---------

Today has been a neat day. Rainy, but I have been inside talking to Angel off and on through out the day.

Plus listening to Dr. Laura. I finally found a good internet radio place that plays here *smile*

<-- -->