Current
Past
First
---
Host

Thanks Giving
9:02 PM - 26 November 2008

Nothing new~

Getting the trip finalized....

My friends are trying to get me back into WoW.

Bah!

So much better things I could do with my time~

Like watching anime,

Reading a book,

or even doing my homework.

Andy is down in Houston with his family.

From what I can tell, this should be Misty's last trip down there.

Hopefully after all that is over with, Andy will feel a bit better.

Andy is afraid I am going to left this place.

I don't know what to say to him.

Since that is what I want.

To leave

....this place.

To be with the Pack,

....to be with Rahani.

I am doing better than I thought I was in school.

I still should be doing better.

*goes back to the WoW subject for a bit*

Urgh... Jon is starting WoW again. Hanging with Devin, Michael and Such

It leaves a bad taste in my mouth

When Jon is with them

....he is a TOTAL ass to me.

Totally

Sammie's birthday is on...March 22 *checks to make sure* Yep! Damn I am good.

Oh! I need to talk to Angel about a ~gift~ I am thinking about getting Jax.

*smile*

<-- -->