Current
Past
First
---
Host

Memories
11:32 PM - 07 September 2008

Going to bed soon.

I have been reading for a past hour or so.

I came across what I believe is the first time she mentioned me. *smile* Unless there was another Matt in 2006.

Also varies other memories popped up. Like one day when I was looking at her guestbook and teacher walking over noticing it.

I hated that bitch. There are only two teachers at that school that I just can't stand, she is one of them.

I also remember when I first started reading her journal. *smile*

Also when mom was called in because of what I was browsing. *grin* My blog/journal was what caught their attention. It had Kirika from the anime NOIR, holding a gun, with the quote "I can kill people this easily. However I wonder... why don't I feel regretful?"

I used to love that anime.

I lent Michelle Chao half of the DVDs Freshman year, she never gave them back. I sold the rest not too long ago.

Anyway bed time. Good night

<-- -->