Current
Past
First
---
Host

First Week of School
5:32 PM - 23 August 2008

Hmm, it has been an interesting week.

Last few days Grandma has been seeing things. She says there are people in her bedroom and wants us to call the Police. We tell her no, then 'bout 5 min later she asks what the police said x.x

*headache*

First week of school was pretty good. I like all my teachers. Everything is cool.

I've been trying to get ahold of Jax, all I get is Max or Tianna. Which isn't bad, I just wish I could talk to Jax :/

I will just leave you guys with this....

laWiin: Have you been watching the Olympics?
lilsisofsix: Have you ever heard the song The time of my life by David cook?
lilsisofsix: no im sorry i have a life
laWiin: :P
laWiin: I may have, not sure atm
laWiin: Are you hinting that I don't have a life?
lilsisofsix: maybe
lilsisofsix: yea
laWiin: :P Ha.
laWiin: I go to school full-time, 2nd year of college.
lilsisofsix: and just think of this you will be alone foever
laWiin: Oh? How do you know that?
lilsisofsix: oh i know
laWiin: heh
laWiin: How?
lilsisofsix: Because of what i saw i know you will be
laWiin: What did you see?
lilsisofsix: please don't make me think of that day my life will never be that same again
laWiin: *GRIN*
ilsisofsix: I might have to kill myself if i do
laWiin: That would be a shame.

<-- -->