Current
Past
First
---
Host

First Day
9:37 PM - 18 August 2008

Today was my first day of school.

It was okay.

My first class English; The teacher is pretty awesome. I think I am really going to enjoy his class

Plus I am the ONLY guy in that class, which only has 10 people in it.

We went around the room talking 'bout ourselves.

Hometown, Favorite place, three words to describe yourself, hobbies...

Ponca City, Portland, OR *grin* , shy, thoughtful, and joyful, anime, video games, and internet....

The teacher commented on the Portland part saying how beautiful it is there and asked why I choose that as my favorite place.

I am not sure what I said, I think I just said I went there during the summer.

After class I went right to the DMI (Digital Media Institute) room.

Walked in to see a bunch of old faces.

For a bit it seemed like the summer never happened.

All class we just talked 'bout rules and such. Meh

After DMI I stayed around a bit to see the new students.

There is one girl that looks very familiar, she said hello, I am not sure.

Then I saw Jeremy.

We talked for 'bout a hour. He was wanting for Candice (his girlfriend) to get out of class.

We talked 'bout random game stuff.

Then I drove home, and went I walked in everything seemed like summer again.

Again hard to explain.

Portland seems farther away now

Was it all just a dream? Or maybe a vision? No, it was real...

Tomorrow is carpool, Devin is taking the first turn.

I have Math tomorrow which I am unsure about.

Wish me luck.

<-- -->