Current
Past
First
---
Host

What I Want
3:17 PM - 24 July 2008

Just thought this would be fun.

Just posting all the things I want heh.

Some big, some small

I want to be with Rahani.
I want to visit Randy.
I want to visit Brother.
I want to visit Sister.
I want to meet Torian.
I want to meet Angel.
I want to meet Keiko.
I want to meet Gade.
I want Rahani, Torian, Angel, Max, Kim, Tiana, Randy, Brother, Sister, Tyree, Michayala, Alexis, Alex, Jon, Andy all to be safe and happy.
I want to do get at least all B's in school.
I want to have a family.
I want to be a Father.
I want to be a good Father.
I want Mom and Dad to get along.
I want to loose weight.
I want to travel.
I want to go to a con.
I want to cosplay as Kirby
I want enough money so I am comfortable and am able to help out friends when they are having money problems.

Finally (for now)

I want to see Tiana cosplay as Ranka Lee :P

DECULTURE!

m/

<-- -->