Current
Past
First
---
Host

Let�s put a smile on that face!
12:44 AM - 29 July 2008

*sigh* It is just a silly idea.

Since it seems Rahani is having money problems, I thought that maybe I could help.

I have been planning to sell my WoW account for the last few months. When I sell that I could send Rahani the money.

Home life has been headache ridden.

This may sound odd, but my Mom is just too giving.

She gives without thinking about herself.

I try to help, but it is just impossible.

She isn't suppose to lift, pull, push, etc heavy things.

She keeps pushing Grandma around and wont let me help.

And Grandma won't say anything, she just goes with it.

Grandma doesn't need to be waited on hand and feet.

Then Aunt Diana won't bother to call her and wish her a Happy Birthday or help out with taking care of her.

She is like 5 miles away!

*sigh* Anyway this week I have to feed, water, and let out Jon's dog twice a day.

Jon has done a lot for me, I shouldn't rant about it, but I am in that kind of mood.

Lastly, Parents want me to stay in state for my 4-year college.

*shakes head* No I can't. At least not next year.

Maybe I will be more willing if I take a bit off after this year.

I just want to live freely for a while.

There is a lot of stuff I still want to learn and I will try my best to learn them.

Just not yet.

If only I had a portal, I could hop around from Missouri to California, to Michigan then Portland, maybe even hit Israel somewhere a long there.

Thoughts of supernatural solutions to things have always been buzzing in my head.

Hey! I just thought of an idea for another journal entry.

I will save it for a rainy day.

<-- -->