Current
Past
First
---
Host

Time to Wake Up
9:20 AM - 08 June 2008

I ended up sleeping at Jon's house. Parents haven't call wondering where I am at, which is rather surprising. We never went to BK either. :/

I hope I will be able to talk to Rahani today, but I have feeling I won't. She is probably busy with Angel and I shouldn't be bothering them by calling.

*sigh*

I called Randy last night, he answered saying he will call me right back. He never did.

I miss Randy very much so. I still think of him closer than anyone else. I would almost rather go to California to visit Randy then go back to Rahani's place.

I want to learn more about Randy's world.

...but then there is a lot more to learn in Rahani's world.

I think I am going to pack my laptop and go home.

*checks phone for missed calls* Nope.

<-- -->