Current
Past
First
---
Host

Thunderstorm of Pidgins
8:56 PM - 05 June 2008

It looks like there is going to be ANOTHER big thunderstorm.

I don't mind too much, they can be fun to watch and to listen.

Angel came online for a 'bout minute. I told her that she was intimidating.
I told Zach the same thing.

I am not sure why I say thing like that, they just come out.

Hmm I wonder how Zach and Hippie are doing.

I guess now is as good as any time to tell you guys exactly who Zach and Hippe ARE.

Zach is a bald 26 year old friend of mine from my DMI (Digital Media Institute) program at my college.
He is good at cartooning and is rather entertaining.

Hippie is his room-mate, He is more serious than Zach, and possibly a bit smarter.

They are just about school exclusive friends, since we never hang out outside of school.

*cue the hail -_-*

*cue Mom yelling at Grandma about the storm*

*sigh*

I think I am going over to Chris' house to play Magic cards for a bit. He only lives about 5 mins away, so I should be safe.

*grin* It is almost Friday aka the 6th!

<-- -->