Current
Past
First
---
Host

Weekly Plans Vol. 4
2:21 AM - 01 July 2008

A wii bit late, but anyway.

Tomorrow I will be helping cleaning out the garage.

Tomorrow at Midnight, Jon is going to MA. I could go with him, but I am not sure. Plus I would need to ask my parents.
It would be for about a week.

After tomorrow, I am unsure.

Friday is another 4th of July.

I should head to bed, tomorrow will be a tiring day :/

---

So many thoughts in my head; Randy, Brother, Torian, Rahani, Kim, Max, Angela, Jon, Tyree, Haley, Michayla, Alexis, ...Zech.

All of you are in my thoughts.

I wish we could find Haley *sigh*

Then I wonder what it would be like if we never lost Zech. We may not have Michayla or even Alexis.

Heh, I don't know why I am saying this here, no one knows what the hell I am talking about *smile*

<-- -->