Current
Past
First
---
Host

Lazy Sunday
6:58 PM - 06 July 2008

Went to BK to get dinner, they messed up Mom's order. She is upset, but doesn't want me to take it back for them to fix it...*sigh*

4th of July was business as usual. Fireworks everywhere; neighbors, down at the lake, our own. I could see them in all directions.

After fireworks I went to Chris's house to play Magic cards for a bit. I went home about at 2.

It is hot in half of our house, but my room is the coolest room in the house, so I am good *smirk*

Neither Angel nor Rahani has been online lately.

I am starting to really miss Rahani. *sigh*

I want to call, but I called yesterday, and Max answered. I am not on the reason, but Rahani wasn't available.

I don't want to be bothersome so I won't call today...

In better news, Brother has internet and wants to know how to post pictures of Alex (baby nephew) online.

*sigh* It would be nice to have the baby around. Or any of my nieces or nephews.

They would be a good distraction.

<-- -->