Current
Past
First
---
Host

Christmas Eve
9:47 AM - 24 December 2009

I was having a nice dream, then I was awaken by my alarm on my cell phone.

I went back to sleep only to be awaken again by Mom.

Grandma was being taken to the hospital, the ambulance was here.

Hmm I hear rain drops (likely frozen) on the glass of the skylight.

I am looking forward to church this afternoon.

A good 75% because my Love will be there.

She is more or less grounded so there won't be any other way for me to see her for a while at least.

I have been trying to think back to last year, being at Jax's during this time.

I believe Tiana and Max were gone most of the day.

I remember being stuck there, because of all the snow.

*grins* I believe I had a stocking. With Pepsi-flavored lip balm, Walgreens Gift card, and I am not sure what else.

Jax also gave me a picture in a frame. I actually liked it a lot. The frame actually broke not too long ago.

Part of me thinks I am better without her being around anymore, and part of me misses her so much.

Life is so short, I don't want to waste it thinking of acting, instead of acting.

Till next time I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Ja matta~

<-- -->