Current
Past
First
---
Host

A New Chapter
5:52 PM - 08 December 2009

This has...been an interesting day...

I had my Physics Final which I under-studied for..but I do think I did pretty well on it.

I don't have class tomorrow, Thursday I have Logic and Sociology finals.

...In other news...I am owned and collared again....

Angel, or Dama, now owns or shall I say Us. I am worried what the future holds for Us, but now Dama is in charge of that future.

I now belong to Dama because....god I don't know why maybe this is fate. It is something I have wanted for a while. As much as I loved Jax, there was just sometimes when she couldn't be there and Angel was...and I want to serve her.

~Shawna~

Feels like I'm in a dream. Idk what to say. This is going to be very different from what I'm used to. Idk what I should feel. Is there a book somewhere I can read and know everything?

What have I gotten myself into? What am I going to do from here. The future... Idk what it holds anymore

What am I supposed to think? What am i supposed to feel?

<-- -->