Current
Past
First
---
Host

Name
9:48 PM - 14 February 2009

My birth name was given to me, without much thought if it "fit" me. It was given to me because it sounded good. I know if I was a girl I was to be named Megan, and Bo was another male name going through my parents head.

A properly given Name is something is carefully selected to fit the pet or slave. It is only given once earned. To be given a Proper Name is a honor that shouldn't be taken lightly. It is a symbol of the Owner's Pride and Affection.

I am not yet Named. My birth name is Matthew Robert Weers, I started going by Matt when we moved here. I used to believe that I wasn't Properly Named because I wasn't important, just someone in the background. When I found out that wasn't true, I waited to be Named, and was upset when I never was. I ended up being named shorty by someone else. I was happy, even happier when that name was condemned. It made me feel treasured and worthy of protection. That could be the reason for the delay of me receiving a name, but mostly I think it is because I never asked. I always complained to other people, never the one who mattered.

Since then I have finally submitted.

I have quite of an adventure ahead of me. I could try to guess, but I would likely be totally wrong.

..but whatever happens I await with open arms.

<-- -->