Current
Past
First
---
Host

Comment for myself if my journal was some special time thing that allows it to be viewed in the past or something like that.
9:54 AM - 14 February 2009

Things here are good, more or less.

I may be a bit down now, but overall things are better.

I finally submitted to Rahani, I won't tell you know I did that *grin*.

Our Mother is getting worse, that is one thing you should do better than me; be there more for her.

Grandma lives with us now, she is terrible.

She sleeps all day, she smells like death, it is very sad and it hurts to think of her that way, but it is the truth. Argh, don't get me started!

There is this girl, no not Brittney, she is about to have a baby and is married, this girl is named Sammie, she is a younger than us, but not too much.

Just to let you know, keep on the path your on, a tweak here and there is fine, but don't fuck it up for me, k?

Remember! Don't get ripped *clap* by the riptide.

<-- -->