Current
Past
First
---
Host

The Man Who Killed the Sun that Was Called Moon
9:37 PM - 18 November 2008

I am still a bit dizzy.

I feel a bit sick.

I called Andy, he is sick today with what he called "throat cold"

Michal is sick too :(

I mailed Michal's letter/card out today, with the In & Out Burger sticker *grin*

School isn't going very good.

Grandma seems to be moving back in Friday *deep sigh*

I just finished watching Casshern SINS.

The episode reminded me of the Watts Towers in LA

Beautiful towers made out of Ruin.

I am a bit hungry. I may go by Taco Bell, and hope I see Sammie.

Yeah, that sounds like a plan.

~hour or so later~

I feel a bit better.

No Sammie sadly.

I like soft tacos *smile*

Mom is upset, because Sister isn't speaking with her.

Anyway~

Good night everyone....

<-- -->