Current
Past
First
---
Host

5 More Days
1:27 AM - 06 November 2008

I can't really sleep now *sigh*

I just got off the phone with Them.

I don't know what about the call that made me feel so terrible.

Pass few days have been a odd set of emotions.

The election.

Tink getting married.

Lack of People.

School.

I guess will talk about the Tink story.

Tink or also known as Brittney, was a girl I known from Freshmen debate class and later Freshmen Lit.

She was different, I guess the first "goth" girl I ever met.

I think it was Junior year, that I started to like her.

I was sick for a few days, and when I came back, she asked me where and I was and said she missed me.

I started be weird, walking her home, eating lunch with her and such.

Hoping for the most as with my normal crushes.

One day I did manage to ask her to the Prom. She said yes, but just as friends.

I continued to pursue her, hoping for more. I would go to her house WAY too often.

Prom came and went.

She was, of course, lovely at Prom.

She was upset it wasn't how she thought Prom would be so she was a bit bitchy :P

I graduated, she stayed at high school.

And sometime during that summer she found her John.

They got married on Nov. 1st 2008.

I was going through the wedding photos yesterday on MySpace. I was a bit envious. Not of being her with, but of the marriage thing.

~ponder~

Tuesday was one of my niece's birthday, she turned 9. I guess she got a electric scooter *smile*

My friend, Andy has found himself in drugs. He is in the process of fixing his grades, before he experiments with mushroom spores.

My fellow heavy-weighter, found himself a girlfriend *grin*

I don't know what the deal with Jon was today. His girlfriend messaged me on MSN going crazy. Calm the fuck down. Geez! It seems she can't go a day without talking to Jon.

I am the one one got them together, so I shouldn't rant.

Mel, no earthly idea. I got her to reply yesterday, but after a sentence she died again :P

Dallas, I wish I knew. She could be dead for all I know. Last that I know was, she was working trying to save for college :/

Anyway school....

Paper for Monday; Final Draft

Math test tomorrow

AT-ST; last Monday

Oh yeah! Call with them.

Nothing much, just the same ol'.

It was me trying to find the right words/things to say to Jax and other part was trying to keep Cate talking.

I suck @ the phone.

I should try to get some sleep.

I am just peachy... No... Let's go with orangy.

~more or less random quote~

"I regret that I only have one life to give....."

<-- -->