Current
Past
First
---
Host

Haim Saban is a bad ass
8:20 PM - 02 November 2008

Just meh.

I am kinda missing Michal a bit right now.

There is a rough draft due tomorrow, also my AT-ST is due. I went into it work on it and it was pissing me off so I said fuck it.

I just want to sit back, close my eyes and listen to my music.

I also have a chapter of Math homework to do by Thursday. I am not too worried about that, but I should be.

Parents being parents. Pushing me to decide what I want to do. I know what I want to do, I just can't tell them heh.

Oh yeah, my birthday. It was good. I got a car, I got a hard-drive.

They surprised me with the car. They don't often are able to do that so it was good.

Sadly no cards from People.

Still no box.

*smile* I need get a email from Angel and a SMS from Michal. So yay

Oh! Brother called :D

Sister called and sang to me.

Mom gets upset at Sister if she doesn't call me lol

I remember one year, Brother gave me cash. He said some of it was from Haley, which I could spend any way I want, but the rest I couldn't spend it on games lol

I ended up buying Legend of Zelda on the N64.

It has been since stolen while my friend was borrowing it. :(

o.o I forgot to watch the video lol

There is a video of my first birthday that I usually watch around this time of year.

I love my home movies. It is one of the few thing is I am going to take with me when I go~

Just a few; first birthday, water balloon fight, maybe Christmas when I was 5.

*smile*

I know no one wants to see old home videos of me, but they are the best way to make me smile.

That or babies.

Haim Saban is a bad ass

<-- -->