Current
Past
First
---
Host

Rocky OSU *EDIT* + OKC
10:21 PM - 02 October 2008

It seems like it is organized by the OSU student union (normal college 'bout an half hour away)

I emailed them to make she I am able to attend.

It will be interesting to compare between PDX and OSU style.

No I am not going to dress up xP

I asked Andy if he wants to come.

He is wants to dress up x.x

In other melodrama news....

I emailed Connie to see about that theater group in Wichita, if they are going to the Halloween show.

It was pretty neat last time. I asked them to tell me when the shows are, but they never do x.x

I didn't end up going to Andy's play. *shrugs* I saw most of it at pratice.

I am thinking about going to the Fall play at NOC called "Hey Naked Lady"

*EDIT* Hey! They have it at OKC too October 9th - November 1st, but here the kicker. 40 dollar x.x;;;;;;;
I guess it is a "professional" Rocky show

<-- -->