Current
Past
First
---
Host

I also like turtles
12:49 AM - 14 August 2008

o.o Wow I just remember I forgot my Week Plan thingy *checks to make sure*

Yep, I fail :(

Anyway...

Today I got my books and made a appointment for my two kittens.

I also went to Andy's to see how his first day of school was.

I forgot what he said, but he hugged me :P

I would of hugged back, but it would of been a little odd.

Anyway

Andy has Grimes!

Andy also has Cash (not cash money)

Two of my favorite teachers at the high school.

I am thinking of invading the high school again, but I feel immature when I do it *grin*

Only a few more days.

I am going to be posting my school schedule soonish.

When school starts, I can't be online as much. I can't dick around this year.

I need to focus.

I need to prove to everyone that I can be better.

...I need to end this part of my life on a good note.

- Matt R. W.

PS. I like cheese

PSS. I should SO name this journal "I like turtles" think of the page views I could get!

<-- -->