Current
Past
First
---
Host

Olympics
8:33 AM - 08 August 2008

*jealous*

I can't find a live showing of the current Olympics going-ons.

They seem to have some Olympics thing showing around 6, but I want it live!

I remember watching the Salt Live Opening. It was awesome.

One the things I have wanted to do since then is go to the Vancouver opening in 2010.

---

I failed to do all the stuff I wanted to do yesterday.

So today I need to mail the other half of the money to Jax and co.

I want to find/think of something neat to send with it.

I also need to call Brittney and get my Love Hina manga back from her.
Don't mock me.

Which would also be a good time to get caught up with her.

Last night Mom was freaking out 'bout pictures of Alex.
*kills the spam that just popped up*
I looked over them a bit, but I wasn't in the mood to say "OMFG BABY"

I got a bit annoyed at Jon, he pulled on my collar. (I swiftly kicked him)

Not that big of a problem, it is just how he is. He is a "joker".

A rude, sometimes annoying joker, but still a joker.

Which made me think; We were in the hardware store.
Connie (Jon's Mom) noticed my collar and said "Is that a dog collar"

Jon replyed saying "He is OWNED"

I could hit him upside his head, should have. Oh well again.

*cough* He BETTER not do that shit around my parents.

*smiles*

<-- -->